Actitud thinkIN

Business development manager

Omar Guardia

  • oguardia@thinkin.es
Content & Community Manager

Idafe Rodriguez

  • irodriguez@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Gabriel Ruiz

  • gruiz@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Alex Waldimar

  • awaldimar@thinkin.es
Contact center coordinator

Yesenia González

  • ygonzalez@thinkin.es
Content & Community Manager

Atasar Expósito

  • irodriguez@thinkin.es
Software developer

Josep Crespo

  • jcrespo@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Viktorija Sopeleva

  • vsopeleva@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Silvia Janssen

  • sjanssen@thinkin.es
Web Design

Hanoi Da Silva

  • hdasilva@thinkin.es
Revenue specialist

Marta Moreno

  • mmoreno@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Martina Tornincasa

  • mtornincasa@thinkin.es
Content & Communications Manager

Esther Morales

Periodista y publicitaria, con Máster en Comunicación de las Organizaciones. Especialista en contenidos de turismo, gastronomía y tecnología, con experiencia en medios de comunicación, agencias digitales y multinacionales de entretenimiento y relaciones públicas.
  • emorales@thinkin.es
Operation manager

Tamara Padilla

  • tpadilla@thinkin.es
Revenue manager

Carmen Tagua

  • ctagua@thinkin.es
Administration

José Carlos López Roncero

  • jcroncero@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Natalia Valentín

  • nvalentin@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Veronica Mafilito

  • vmafilito@thinkin.es
Administration

Carmen Pomet

  • administracion@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Carla Franco

  • cfranco@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Paula Ronda

  • pronda@thinkin.es
Revenue specialist

Francisco Sempere

  • fsempere@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Emiliya Pereymova

  • epereymova@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Diego Pérez

  • dperez@thinkin.es
E-commerce & Marketing Manager

Jorge Garrido

  • jgarrido@thinkin.es
Marketing Consultant

Jose Manuel de Armas

  • jarmas@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Andrea Camilari

  • acamilari@thinkin.es
Business development manager

Inneke Staes

  • istaes@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Dina Tichostup

  • dtichostup@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Marcos González

  • mgonzalez@thinkin.es
Contact center supervisor

Mercedes de Ana

  • mdeana@thinkin.es
Contact Center Team Leader

Maite Llopis

  • mllopis@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Laura Franz

  • lfranz@thinkin.es
Software developer

Zuri Medina

  • zmedina@thinkin.es
Software developer

Rainier Perez

  • rperez@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Lujba Fomicova

  • lfomicova@thinkin.es
Marketing B2B & Internal Communication

Rafa Ruiz-Benítez de Lugo

  • rruiz@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Lorena Martínez

  • lmartinez@thinkin.es
Chief executive officer

Alejandro Martin

  • amartin@thinkin.es
Contact center supervisor

Ramón Salvador

  • rsalvador@thinkin.es
Contact center agent

Alessandra Di Marco

  • adimarco@thinkin.es